Perfection for all the senses

 

A drive in a vintage Mercedes-Benz is as moving as a beautifully performed symphony – the perfect interplay of every individual detail. Technology that set new standards in its time, and still excites us today. From the gentle adagio of the automatic transmission, to the legato of the air suspension, to the powerful drum stroke of the driver’s door falling shut. All combined within a flawless exterior that makes our hearts beat a little faster.

In our open, light-filled Mercedes-Benz Oldtimer Werkstatt, we are masters at orchestrating this unique automotive symphony. With perfect pitch trained over the course of decades, the highest precision in our craftsmanship, and tireless dedication to preserving this one-of-a-kind driving experience.

Überholung von Fahrwerk, Motor und Getriebe

Overhaul of the engine, transmission and suspension

The true beauty of a vintage Mercedes-Benz lies hidden deep inside: in its sophisticated technology. Maintaining and repairing this technology requires not only decades of experience, but also a deep understanding of how the individual components function and are interconnected. Learn more

Originalegetreue Herstellung von Karosserie-und-Lack

Authentic reproduction of historic car bodies and frames

In our own workshop, using hand crafting techniques and working to the highest level of precision, we reproduce parts and components that are no longer available. Our coachbuilders are virtuosos of this highly demanding craft and can reproduce any form, no matter how complex, creating a faithful replica of the original.
Learn more

Korrosionsschutz für die Ewigkeit

Lifelong anti-corrosion protection

With a combination of oils and waxes which is specially designed for your vehicle, we provide your valuable vintage car with long-lasting protection against corrosion. We seal newly reproduced bodywork with our patented Oldtimer-Ro-Dip process, the best anti-corrosion protection worldwide for vintage bodywork.
Learn more

What our customers say

Results of our customer survey in November 2017

Perfektion für alle Sinne

 

Die Fahrt in einem Mercedes-Benz Oldtimer ist so berührend wie ein gelungenes Konzert – das perfekte Zusammenspiel aller einzelnen Details. Technik, die zu ihrer Zeit Maßstäbe gesetzt hat und uns noch heute begeistert. Vom sanften Adagio des Automatikgetriebes über das Legato der hydraulischen Luftfederung bis zum kraftvollen Paukenschlag beim Schließen der Fahrertür. Und das alles vereint in einem formvollendeten Gewand, das unsere Herzen höher schlagen lässt.

In unserer gläsernen Mercedes-Benz Oldtimer Werkstatt sind wir Meister im Konzertieren dieser Klassiker. Mit einem jahrzehntelang geschulten Gespür für den richtigen Ton, höchster handwerklicher Präzision und einer unermüdlichen Hingabe für dieses einzigartige Fahrerlebnis.

Überholung von Fahrwerk, Motor und Getriebe

Überholung von Motor, Getriebe und Fahrwerk

Die wahren Werte eines Mercedes-Benz Oldtimers liegen tief im Inneren verborgen: seine anspruchsvolle Technik. Deren Wartung und Reparatur erfordert nicht nur jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, sondern auch ein tiefes Verständnis für technische Zusammenhänge. Mehr erfahren

Originalegetreue Herstellung von Karosserie-und-Lack

Originalgetreue Herstellung historischer Karosserien

In Handarbeit und mit höchster Präzision fertigen wir nicht mehr lieferbare Karosserie- und Anbauteile in unserer eigenen Manufaktur. Unsere Karosseriebaumeister sind Virtuosen in dieser äußerst anspruchsvollen Handwerkskunst und stellen jede noch so aufwendige Form originalgetreu wieder her. Mehr erfahren

Korrosionsschutz für die Ewigkeit

Korrosionsschutz für die Ewigkeit

Mit einer genau auf Ihr Fahrzeug abgestimmten Kombination aus Ölen und Wachsen schützen wir Ihren wertvollen Oldtimer dauerhaft vor Korrosion. Neu aufgebaute Karosserien versiegeln wir mit unserem patentierten Oldtimer-Ro-Dip Verfahren, dem weltweit besten Korrosionsschutz für Oldtimerkarosserien.
Mehr erfahren

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Ergebnisse unserer Kundenbefragung im November 2017